SX-1 spares

gshuck123

From
Bolton UK
Gear owned
2xTascam sx-1
Hi
Having purchased 2 sx 1's I feel the need for any spare parts I can get
So anybody out there selling any please let me know (cash waiting)
Cheers Graham

hello graham,

congratulations on your wise decision to get the tascam sx1 machines ... i have been working with them for about 10 years and still find the console amazing ... very well laid out and smooth, warm preamps (imho) ... many ways to utilize the multiple outputs and the anteres plugins have made a difference in my recordings (your actual milage may vary :rolleyes: ... )

now , back to my post ...

i have a aes/ebu input card for the dm/sx1 console ... brand new, in the box, plugged in one time to check for proper operation and removed & stored in the studio "just in case i needed it" ....
fast forward 6 years ... still there in the studio, boxed and ready for someone who may need the input card options ... cost is $150 us (well below the current prices on inet or guitar centers, etc ... ) + shipping cost to you

i can see you are in the "old" uk .... i am located in "new england" ... (auburn, maine, usa)
we can work out the payment details if you are interested :D

if anyone else reading this is interested in the aes/ebu card, my email is listed below

thanks

mark

hudrodguy@myfairpoint.net

card deal in progress ... thanks for all the inquiries

mark

SOLD !

THANKS FOR ALL THE OTHER INQUIRIES

hey Graham...it's better if we work it out here I imagine...

Hi Wolf
no problem
let me know what you've got for sale
and how much
I've no idea about carriage from usa to uk
Cheers Graham

you can have any and every part that I can remove from the frame and ship...

Ok
Work me out a price for everything including delivery
Regards Graham

please make me an offer for all the parts...shipping to Bolton, UK is super-expensive from NY (using UPS eg)...do you have a preferred method?

Hello,